Team

Dave Allison, LEED® Green Associate™

Director of Marketing; Brokerage; Information Systems Management

t: 704-632-7614| V-Card
dallison@srenc.com
Specialties: Marketing, IT, Brokerage

W. Steven Banner, LEED AP, CPM, RPA, CCIM

Senior Vice President, Property Management

t: 704-632-7612| V-Card
sbanner@srenc.com
Specialties: Property Management

Billy Cooper

Senior Vice President, Retail Brokerage

t: 704-632-7634| V-Card
bcooper@srenc.com
Specialties: Retail

Scott Davies

Senior Vice President, Corporate Services

t: 704-632-7604| V-Card
sdavies@srenc.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Shawna Ghamsari

Controller & Human Resources Manager

t: 704-632-7608| V-Card
sghamsari@srenc.com
Specialties: Property Management

David Goode, SIOR

Vice Chairman, Broker in Charge

t: 704-632-7638| V-Card
dgoode@srenc.com
Specialties: Office

Dan Leatherwood

Chief Financial Officer

t: 704-632-7654| V-Card
dleatherwood@srenc.com

Ronnie Massey, Sr.

Operations Manager, Property Management Division

t: 704-632-7631| V-Card

Specialties: Property Management

Caldwell Rose

President

t: 704-632-7622| V-Card
crose@srenc.com
Specialties: Investment, Office, Medical Office

Ragan Rose

Property Accountant

t: 704-632-7630
rrose@srenc.com
Specialties: Accounting

Louis L. Rose, III

Executive Vice President, Retail Brokerage

t: 704-632-7616| V-Card
lrose3@srenc.com
Specialties: Retail

David Simpson

Brokerage - Banking Real Estate Services

t: 704-632-7636| V-Card
dsimpson@srenc.com
Specialties: Investment, Land

Connie Tedder

Accounting Assistant

t: 704-632-7610| V-Card
ctedder@srenc.com
Specialties: Office

Jay Vaughn, CCIM

Senior Vice President, Industrial Brokerage

t: 704-632-7627| V-Card
jvaughn@srenc.com
Specialties: Industrial

Mike Wiles

Vice President, Office Brokerage

t: 704-632-7633| V-Card
mwiles@srenc.com
Specialties: Office

Joseph Wilkinson, III

Senior Vice President, Industrial Brokerage

t: 704-632-7618| V-Card
jwilkinson@srenc.com
Specialties: Industrial