NAI Southern Real Estate
4201 Congress Street
Suite 170

Charlotte, North Carolina United States 28209
t+1 704 375 1000 f+1 704 375 2384
NAI Southern Real Estate
Charlotte

Renee Boger

Location: Charlotte, North Carolina
Title: Office Administrator
Phone: +1 704 375 1000
rboger@srenc.com

MaryEsther Bolton

Location: Charlotte, North Carolina
Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 704 375 1000
mebolton@srenc.com
Specialties: Property Management

Billy Cooper

Location: Charlotte, North Carolina
Title: Senior Vice President, Retail Brokerage
Phone: +1 704 375 1000
bcooper@srenc.com
Specialties: Retail

Robert Cutler

Location: Charlotte, North Carolina
Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 704 375 1000
rcutler@srenc.com
Specialties: Property Management

Scott Davies

Location: Charlotte, North Carolina
Title: Senior Vice President, Corporate Services
Phone: +1 704 632 7604
sdavies@srenc.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Shawna Ghamsari

Location: Charlotte, North Carolina
Title: Project Accountant
Phone: +1 704 375 1000
sghamsari@srenc.com
Specialties: Property Management

Ronnie Massey, Sr.

Location: Charlotte, North Carolina
Title: Operations Manager, Property Management Division
Phone: +1 704 375 1000
rmassey@srenc.com
Specialties: Property Management

Ragan Rose

Location: Charlotte, North Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 704 632 7630
rrose@srenc.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

David Simpson

Location: Charlotte, North Carolina
Title: Brokerage - Banking Real Estate Services
Phone: +1 704 632 7636
dsimpson@srenc.com
Specialties: Investment, Land

Vince Sumner

Location: Charlotte, North Carolina
Title: Vice President, Office Brokerage
Phone: +1 704 375 1000
vsumner@srenc.com
Specialties: Land, Office

Connie Tedder

Location: Charlotte, North Carolina
Title: Accounting Assistant
Phone: +1 704 375 1000
ctedder@srenc.com
Specialties: Office

Jay Vaughn, CCIM

Location: Charlotte, North Carolina
Title: Senior Vice President, Industrial Brokerage
Phone: +1 704 632 7627
jvaughn@srenc.com
Specialties: Industrial

Mike Wiles

Location: Charlotte, North Carolina
Title: Vice President, Office Brokerage
Phone: +1 704 375 1000
mwiles@srenc.com
Specialties: Office

Neill Wilkinson

Location: Charlotte, North Carolina
Title: Senior Vice President, Investment Services
Phone: +1 704 375 1000
nwilkinson@srenc.com
Specialties: Investment

Joseph Wilkinson, lll

Location: Charlotte, North Carolina
Title: Senior Vice President, Industrial Brokerage
Phone: +1 704 375 1000
jwilkinson@srenc.com
Specialties: Industrial

NAI Global Directors

Director of Marketing & Business Development
Dave Allison, LEED® Green Associate™
Director of Marketing & Business Development
+1 704 375 1000
dallison@srenc.com
Senior Vice President, Property Management
W. Steven Banner, LEED AP, CPM, RPA, CCIM
Senior Vice President, Property Management
+1 704 375 1000
sbanner@srenc.com
Vice Chairman, Broker in Charge
David Goode, SIOR
Vice Chairman, Broker in Charge
+1 704 375 1000
dgoode@srenc.com
Chief Financial Officer
Dan Leatherwood
Chief Financial Officer
+1 704 632 7654
dleatherwood@srenc.com
President
Caldwell Rose
President
+1 704 375 1000
crose@srenc.com
Executive Vice President, Retail Brokerage
Louis L. Rose, III
Executive Vice President, Retail Brokerage
+1 704 375 1000
lrose3@srenc.com