NAI Southern Real Estate
4201 Congress Street
Suite 170

Charlotte, NC United States 28209
t+1 (704) 375-1000 f+1 (704) 375-2384
NAI Southern Real Estate
Charlotte

Dave Allison, LEED GA

Title: Marketing Director
Phone: +1 (704) 375-1000
dallison@srenc.com
Specialties: Marketing

Michael Altieri, CCIM

Title: Property Management Business Development / Brokerage
Phone: +1 (704) 375-1000
maltieri@srenc.com
Specialties: Property Management, Office

W. Steven Banner, LEED AP O+M, CPM, RPA, CCIM

Title: Senior Vice President, Property Management
Phone: +1 (704) 375-1000
sbanner@srenc.com
Specialties: Property Management

Renee Boger

Title: Office Administrator
Phone: +1 (704) 375-1000
rboger@srenc.com

Camille Christie

Title: Broker
Phone: +1 (704) 375-1000
cchristie@srenc.com
Specialties: Retail, Office

Billy Cooper

Title: Senior Vice President, Retail Brokerage
Phone: +1 (704) 375-1000
bcooper@srenc.com
Specialties: Retail

Robert Cutler

Title: Property Assistant
Phone: +1 (704) 375-1000
rcutler@srenc.com
Specialties: Property Management

Scott Davies

Title: Senior Vice President, Corporate Services
Phone: 704-632-7604
sdavies@srenc.com
Specialties: Office, Investment

Shawna Ghamsari

Title: Project Accountant
Phone: +1 (704) 375-1000
sghamsari@srenc.com
Specialties: Property Management

David Goode, SIOR

Title: Vice Chairman, Broker in Charge
Phone: +1 (704) 375-1000
dgoode@srenc.com
Specialties: Office

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
David Goode, SIOR
Vice Chairman, Broker in Charge
+1 (704) 375-1000
dgoode@srenc.com


Office Locations

NAI Southern Real Estate - Charlotte

4201 Congress Street
Suite 170
Charlotte NC 28209
United States
Direct Line: +1 (704) 375-1000
Fax: +1 (704) 375-2384
Email:sre@srenc.com